Page 2 of 2

Re: issues with the new cubase 10 channel editor

Posted: 04 Sep 2019 16:48
by DT_bettinzana
MichaelScott wrote:
04 Sep 2019 14:00
I have 3 plugins added to the macro, when I select it, it only adds the first plugin then it selects tempo and starts to play. I can do a short clip of it and will post later.
OK, a video clip could be of great help.

Thank you.

Re: issues with the new cubase 10 channel editor

Posted: 30 Sep 2019 09:00
by Havoc911
Can we also have the macro that adds an instrument track and specifies the routing redone? The new menu in C10 breaks the old one. Thanks!

Re: issues with the new cubase 10 channel editor

Posted: 30 Sep 2019 14:23
by DT_bettinzana
Havoc911 wrote:
30 Sep 2019 09:00
Can we also have the macro that adds an instrument track and specifies the routing redone? The new menu in C10 breaks the old one. Thanks!
OK, here the updated macro (Cubase and Nuendo versions).
Add user defined Instrument Track V2 [Cubase].dat
(3.96 KiB) Downloaded 13 times
Tell me if it works.

Re: issues with the new cubase 10 channel editor

Posted: 30 Sep 2019 14:33
by Havoc911
DT_bettinzana wrote:
30 Sep 2019 14:23

Tell me if it works.
It works beautifully, thanks!